[Mixtape] DJ Mankind – Diary of Mankind Vol. 1

Cool DJ Mankind proudly presents ”Diary Of Mankind” Mixtape.

This mix contain the best of the best hit songs on the street of Naija. Spice up your weekend with this dope mixtape.


1. Decker – Everything Nice

2. Adekunle Gold – Ire

3. Burna Boy ft Lily Allen – Heaven’s Gate

4. Wale Turner – Awa Noni

5. Sean Tizzle – Wasted

6. Kcee ft Sarkodie – Burn

7. Mr Eazi – Pour Me Water

8. Tekno ft Wizkid  – Mama

9. Dammy Isaac – Arike

10. Wizkid – Soco

11. Davido – Flora My Flawa

12. Larry Gaaga ft Davido  – Doe

13. Runtown – Energy

14. Davido – Fia

15. DJ Spinall ft Wizkid – Nowo

16. Falz – La fete

17. Adekunle Gold – Money

18. Kiss Daniel – 4 Dayz

19. Skales – O Crazy

20. Ola Dips ft Reminisce – Lalakukulala

21. Reminisce – Problem

22. DJ Enimoney ft Tiwa Savage x Reminisce x Slimcase – Diet

23. D’banj ft. Slimcase x Mr Real – Issa Banger

24. DJ Sidez Ft Slimcase x Masta T – Oshozondi

25. Idowest feat. Slimcase – Shepeteri

26. Naira Marley ft Olamide x Lil Kesh – Issa Goal

27. Yemi Alade Ft. Slimcase x Young D – Shakpati

28. Lil Kesh – Apa Mi

29. Danny S – Ege

30. Dj Xclusive Ft. Slimcase & Mz. Kiss – Shempe

31. Mr Real ft Idowest x Obadice- Legbegbe

32. Seriki ft Reminisce – Sakamanje

33. Wande Coal – Tur Key Nla

34. Reekado Banks – Easy

35. Kiss Daniel – Mama

36. Olamide – Wo

37. Vicxiano – Gbedu

38. Abisoye – Baba Alaye

DOWNLOAD ”Diary Of Mankind” Mixtape


Related articles


DOWNLOAD HUSH DEE - NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT Hush Dee releases new track titled No Condition Is Permament. In his words he says "The moment I realize there is no easy walk to freedom anywhere, any...

DOWNLOAD: Money Heist Complete Season 5

Fans never get tired of the Spanish TV show Money Heist (La Casa de Papel), Complete Season 5 is almost at our door step for free. This is one of the best shows to watch on Netflix...

[Mixtape] DJ Mankind – Summer Groove Mixtape

Here is a brand new one from DJ Mankind titles; "Summer Groove". The dope mixtape is filled songs topping charts from you favorite artistes all over the continent. LISTEN, DOWNLOAD & ENJOY https://wizimatic.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/DJ_Mankind_-_Summer_Groove_Mixtape_wizimatic.com.ng.mp3 DOWNLOAD https://youtu.be/bjSVrFaQldQ        

[MP3] Bukunmi Oluwasina – Everyday Crush

Everyday Crush is a highlife tempo music that talks about a lady admiring a guy hoping to have his attention. This beautiful music was written and composed by Bukunmi Oluwasina. Listen, enjoy & share. Download...

[MIXTAPE] DJ Mankind x Hypeman Bami – No Bad Vibes Mixtape

Talented Disc Jockey, DJ Mankind came through with this heavy 'Hype Mixtape' with Hypeman Bami. He calls this “No Bad Vibes Mixtape” and it's sure #NOBADVIBES as the "Hype Doctor" lends the professionalism of his...

Latest articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here