[Mixtape] DJ Mankind – Risky Mixtape

DJ Mankind Risky Mixtape

Still in the RISKY season, DJ Mankind is back with a whole new brand of mixtape with undiluted afrobeat joints for the culture.

This mixtape will definitely keep your party jumping this summer season.
This special kind of mixtape inspired by the hit by Davido titled Risky.

So sit back and get ready to rock, as DJ Mankind just package all hot and trending songs in this single mixtape.


1. Witty Clever – Monowo
2. Rema – Bad Commando
3. Burna Boy – Gum Body
4. Wizkid – Joro
5. Wizkid – Ghetto
6. Tekno – Skeletun
7. Burna Boy – African Giant (Kush Refix)
8. Fireboy – Your Love (Kush Refix)
9. Mayorkun – Up To Something (Kush Refix)
10. Davido x Popcaan – Risky (Kush Refix)
11. Joeboy – Baby
12. Joeboy – Beginning
13. Peruzzi – Majesty
14. Teni – Billionaire
15. Joeboy x Mayorkun – Don’t Call Me Back
16. Tiwa Savage – 4999 (Kush Refix)
17. Tekno x Zlatan – Agege (Kush Refix)
18. Zlatan x Burna Boy – Gbeku
19. DJ Spinall x Reminisce – Edi (Kush Refix)
20. Olamide – Pawon (Kush Refix)
21. Young John x Naira Marley – Mafo
22. Kizz Daniel – Pak N Go
23. Naira Marley – Soapy
24. DJ Darmlex – Lagos Beat
25. Naira Marley – Puta
26. Leg Work – DJ YomC
27. Zlatan – Bolanle
28. DJ SJS x Jay Pizzle – Superman Reddim
29. Zlatan – Yeye Boyfriend
30. Mr Real x Phyno x Reminisce x DJ Kaywise – Oloun


Related articles

DOWNLOAD: Bukunmi Oluwasina – Jankariwo Soundtracks

JANKARIWO SOUNDTRACKS DOWNLOAD   Once upon a time, Aking had an uncommon wish, which was to live forever.He became the mysterious answer to Abike's Children's question. Find out more. This movie stars Bukunmi Oluwasina, Ibrahim Chatta,...

[Mixtape] DJ Mankind – Afropiano Rhythm

DJ Mankind presents another banging mixtape to wrap up the year, he titled this "Afropiano Rhythm"   AUDIOMACK LINK   https://wizimatic.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2022/01/DJ_Mankind_-_Afropiano_Rhythm_wizimatic.com.ng.mp3   DOWNLOAD


DOWNLOAD HUSH DEE - NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT Hush Dee releases new track titled No Condition Is Permament. In his words he says "The moment I realize there is no easy walk to freedom anywhere, any...

DOWNLOAD: Money Heist Complete Season 5

Fans never get tired of the Spanish TV show Money Heist (La Casa de Papel), Complete Season 5 is almost at our door step for free. This is one of the best shows to watch on Netflix...

[Mixtape] DJ Mankind – Summer Groove Mixtape

Here is a brand new one from DJ Mankind titles; "Summer Groove". The dope mixtape is filled songs topping charts from you favorite artistes all over the continent. LISTEN, DOWNLOAD & ENJOY https://wizimatic.com.ng/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/DJ_Mankind_-_Summer_Groove_Mixtape_wizimatic.com.ng.mp3 DOWNLOAD https://youtu.be/bjSVrFaQldQ        

Latest articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here